Messages

  • View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, Nov 22, 2020

Titus 2:9-15 Good Deeds Because of God's Grace, Part 2

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Series: Titus Scripture: Titus 2:9-15

Thu, Nov 19, 2020

Proverbs 18:1 God's Design for Friendships

Teacher: Pastor Nick Spiers Series: Guest Speakers Scripture: Proverbs 18:1 & Proverbs 27:9

Sun, Nov 15, 2020

Titus 1:15-2:15 Good Deeds Because of God's Grace, Part 1

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Series: Titus Scripture: Titus 1:15-2:15

Thu, Nov 12, 2020

1 Kings 11:26-43

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Series: 1 Kings Scripture: 1 Kings 11:26-43

Sun, Nov 08, 2020

Titus 1:9-14 Order in the Church, Part 2

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Series: Titus Scripture: Titus 1:9-14

Thu, Nov 05, 2020

1 Kings 11:11-25

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Series: 1 Kings Scripture: 1 Kings 11:11-25

Sun, Nov 01, 2020

Titus 1:4-9 Order in the Church

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Series: Titus Scripture: Titus 1:4-9

Thu, Oct 29, 2020

Proverbs 26:4-5 Don't be a Fool

Teacher: Pastor Nick Spiers Series: Guest Speakers Scripture: Proverbs 26:4-5

Sun, Oct 25, 2020

Titus 1:1-4 God's Prerogative + God's Promises

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Series: Titus Scripture: Titus 1:1-4

Thu, Oct 22, 2020

1 Kings 10:26-11:10

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Series: 1 Kings Scripture: 1 Kings 10:26-11:10