• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Thu, May 13, 2021

1 Kings 19:1-18

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Series: 1 Kings Scripture: 1 Kings 19:1-18

Sun, May 09, 2021

Matthew 5:45-48 A Surrendered Heart, Part 5

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Series: Matthew Scripture: Matthew 5:45-48

Sun, May 02, 2021

Matthew 5:33-45a A Surrendered Heart, Part 4

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Series: Matthew Scripture: Matthew 5:33-45

Thu, Apr 29, 2021

John 11:45-57

Teacher: Pastor Arthur Rudnick Series: Guest Speakers Scripture: John 11:45-57

Sun, Apr 25, 2021

Matthew 5:31-32 Raising the Bar

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Series: Matthew Scripture: Matthew 5:31-32

Thu, Apr 22, 2021

John 11:1-44 Lazarus; Loss, Love, Grief and Glory

Teacher: Pastor Arthur Rudnick Series: Guest Speakers Scripture: John 11:1-44

Sun, Apr 18, 2021

Matthew 5:23-30 A Surrendered Heart, Part 2

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Series: Matthew Scripture: Matthew 5:23-30

Thu, Apr 15, 2021

1 Kings 18:41-46

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Series: 1 Kings Scripture: 1 Kings 18:41-46

Sun, Apr 11, 2021

Matthew 5:17-22 A Surrendered Heart - 6 Truths

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Series: Matthew Scripture: Matthew 5:17-22

Thu, Apr 08, 2021

1 Kings 18:22-40 Repentance Before Refreshment

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Series: 1 Kings Scripture: 1 Kings 18:22-40