• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Thu, Oct 14, 2021

Luke 22:7-16

Teacher: Pastor Nick Spiers Series: Guest Speakers Scripture: Luke 22:7-16

Mon, Oct 11, 2021

Matthew 8:5-10 Lessons Through a Centurion, Part 1

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Series: Matthew Scripture: Matthew 8:5-10

Thu, Oct 07, 2021

John 12:37-50 Heart Condition

Teacher: Pastor Arthur Rudnick Series: Guest Speakers Scripture: John 12:37-50

Sun, Oct 03, 2021

Psalm 2:1-12 Who's In Charge

Teacher: Pastor Nick Spiers Series: Guest Speakers Scripture: Psalm 2:1-12

Thu, Sep 30, 2021

John 12:1-36 Glory & Honor

Teacher: Pastor Arthur Rudnick Series: Guest Speakers Scripture: John 12:1-36

Sun, Sep 26, 2021

Matthew 8:1-4 Lessons Through a Leper

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Series: Matthew Scripture: Matthew 8:1-4

Thu, Sep 23, 2021

Luke 8:16-21

Teacher: Fred Morawcznski Series: Guest Speakers Scripture: Luke 8:16-21

Sun, Sep 19, 2021

Luke 8:1-15 The Master Gardener

Teacher: Pastor Arthur Rudnick Series: Guest Speakers Scripture: Luke 8:1-15

Thu, Sep 16, 2021

John 14:25-31

Teacher: Pastor Bob Huddleston Series: Guest Speakers Scripture: John 14:25-31

Sun, Sep 12, 2021

Luke 7:36-50 Come to Jesus with Much Love

Teacher: Pastor Arthur Rudnick Series: Guest Speakers Scripture: Luke 7:36-50