Messages : Matthew

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Dec 05, 2021

Matthew 9:14-17 Be a Stretchy Vessel

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Series: Matthew Scripture: Matthew 9:14-17

Sun, Nov 28, 2021

Matthew 9:9-13 Will You Follow Jesus?

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Series: Matthew Scripture: Matthew 9:9-13

Sun, Nov 21, 2021

Matthew 9:1-8 Have Faith with Feet

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Series: Matthew Scripture: Matthew 9:1-8

Sun, Nov 14, 2021

Matthew 8:28-34 Delivered from Demons

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Series: Matthew Scripture: Matthew 8:28-34

Sun, Nov 07, 2021

Matthew 8:23-27 Have Faith, Not Fear

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Series: Matthew Scripture: Matthew 8:23-27

Sun, Oct 31, 2021

Matthew 8:14-22 All In or Not In

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Series: Matthew Scripture: Matthew 8:14-22

Sun, Oct 17, 2021

Matthew 8:5-13 Lessons Through a Centurion, Part 2

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Series: Matthew Scripture: Matthew 8:5-13

Mon, Oct 11, 2021

Matthew 8:5-10 Lessons Through a Centurion, Part 1

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Series: Matthew Scripture: Matthew 8:5-10

Sun, Sep 26, 2021

Matthew 8:1-4 Lessons Through a Leper

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Series: Matthew Scripture: Matthew 8:1-4

Sun, Aug 22, 2021

Matthew 7:24-29 The Wise and the Foolish

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Series: Matthew Scripture: Matthew 7:24-29