Messages by : Pastor Eddie Simmons

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Dec 05, 2021

Matthew 9:14-17 Be a Stretchy Vessel

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Series: Matthew Scripture: Matthew 9:14-17

Thu, Dec 02, 2021

Psalm 139:23-24 Communion Service

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Series: Psalms Scripture: Psalm 139:23-24

Sun, Nov 28, 2021

Matthew 9:9-13 Will You Follow Jesus?

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Series: Matthew Scripture: Matthew 9:9-13

Sun, Nov 21, 2021

Matthew 9:1-8 Have Faith with Feet

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Series: Matthew Scripture: Matthew 9:1-8

Thu, Nov 18, 2021

Psalm 25

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Series: Psalms Scripture: Psalm 25

Sun, Nov 14, 2021

Matthew 8:28-34 Delivered from Demons

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Series: Matthew Scripture: Matthew 8:28-34

Thu, Nov 11, 2021

Psalm 78

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Series: Psalms Scripture: Psalm 78

Sun, Nov 07, 2021

Matthew 8:23-27 Have Faith, Not Fear

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Series: Matthew Scripture: Matthew 8:23-27

Thu, Nov 04, 2021

Colossians 1:14 & 2:14, Communion Service

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Series: Topical Scripture: Colossians 1:14 & Colossians 2:14

Sun, Oct 31, 2021

Matthew 8:14-22 All In or Not In

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Series: Matthew Scripture: Matthew 8:14-22